Tri-City Seventh-day Adventist School

Hot Lunch Schedule

  • Wednesday September 12, 2018 -- Haystacks
  • Monday September 24. 2018 -- Breakfast
  • Tuesday September 25, 2018 -- Breakfast
  • Wednesday September 26, 2018 -- Breakfast
  • Thursday September 27, 2018 -- Breakfast
  • Wednesday October 17, 2018 -- Loaf, Green Beans, and Mashed Potatoes
  • Wednesday October 31, 2018 -- Grilled Cheese, and Soup
  • Wednesday November 14, 2018
  • Wednesday November 28, 2018
  • Wednesday December 12, 2018
  • Friday December 21, 2018
  • Wednesday January  16, 2019
  • Wednesday January 30, 2019
  • Wednesday February 13, 2019
  • Wednesday February 27, 2019
  • Wednesday March 13, 2019
  • Wednesday March 27, 2019
  • Wednesday April 10, 2019
  • Wednesday April 24, 2019
  • Wednesday May 8, 2019
  • Wednesday May 22, 2019

Hot Lunch days may change please check the school newsletter for the most up to date information.